Eloquence Pure Luxury Collection* | 10-day Skincare Trial

I was kindly sent Eloquence’s Pure Luxury Collection to review as part of my new focus on skincare. I am a bit crap at keeping up with skincare regimes but I was really excited to give this one a go and actually commit. I vlogged the routine and the effects over ten days of using the products.

(Scroll to the bottom for the vlog!)


Eloquence Beauty Cruelty-Free Natural Skincare - Pure Luxury Collection


Who are Eloquence?

Eloquence are one of the UK’s newest natural skincare companies. They combine the hydrating powers of Sacha Inchi Oil and hyaluronic acid to restore your skin to a healthier balance. Their products are cruelty-free and contain no harsh chemicals or perfumes. Using oils like cucumber and coconut to nourish and protect your skin, the Eloquence range was also featured in Cosmopolitan magazine last year as a must-try for all skin types.


Inside the Pure Luxury Collection (RRP £75.00) is:

Step 1) Purifying Facial Cleanser

Step 2) Firm & Tone Serum

Step 3) Firming & Moisturising Eye Gel

Step 4) Protect & Repair 24hr Cream


and their Nourishing Treatment Oil


You are advised to use the four-step routine morning and night for the full benefits.
You can buy any of the products separately too though!

Eloquence Beauty Cruelty-Free Natural Skincare - Pure Luxury Collection - Nourishing Treatment Oil



What did I think?

The Cleanser and Serum used one after the other had a lovely fruity smell and a creamy texture. Instantly my skin felt refreshed and lighter.

Dabbing on the eye gel was a nice little pick-me-up too, as it was cool and easy to apply.

I found the 24hr Cream a bit heavy for daytime use as I usually wear quite light moisturisers. It was nice before bed when I’d had a shower and my pores were open.

I also used the Nourishing Treatment Oil on my hand and rubbed it into my nails, both of which needed some TLC. It was a bit weird at first to use oil on my hands but it definitely cheered my skin up and strengthened my nails.

I would recommend the Pure Luxury Collection to anyone who can afford it (unfortunately, I can’t!) but I’d also say it’s worth trying the products individually for problem areas for a low-cost option.


The vlog



Have you tried or bought any of Eloquence’s range before?
Do you buy cruelty-free, natural skincare?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below.


* This post is a collaboration with Eloquence.

For more information, see my disclaimers.



Keep up to date with my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+ |

If you liked this post, you should check out:
foundation-free fridays series – I let my skin breathe with some awesome foundation-free makeup looks
guest post: Mermaid LookPeter Minkoff of Your Style Forecast talks about the mermaid trend!
FOTD: Smashbox Art, Love, Colour Bestsellers Kit – A makeup look using my prize from Jemma
tag: boyfriend does my makeup – a silly vlog where Josh attempts to paint my face

Leave a Reply

