Posting Schedule

As part of my 2016 Blogging Goals, I promised myself that I would stick to a posting schedule this year, posting three times a week. I also did a couple of Twitter polls about what content you guys want to see more of…

@jennalloyd27_twitter_tweet_blog_posts @jennalloyd27_twitter_tweet_blog_posts

As a result of these, I present to you the new and improved posting schedule!


I’m hoping I can stick to it and that it will mean bigger, bolder content in 2016 with a lot more variety.
It will also hopefully encourage me to schedule posts in advance in order to keep to the posting days/topics.

Do you have a blogging schedule? Do you stick to it?
What do you want to see more of on the blog in 2016?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below.


Keep up to date with my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+

If you liked this post, you should check out:
2016 Blogging Goals – I set myself some realistic blog goals for the year ahead…
Why I’ve Been Invisible On Social Media This Christmas – I went offline in an effort to spend more time with loved ones.

Leave a Reply

