#bloggersecretsanta unwrapping

So the lovely Char from t*rexes and tiaras set up a Blogger Secret Santa whereby each person sent and received a gift from an unknown person. You could choose to keep your identity completely secret as Char assigned the givers and recipients herself.


This is exactly what my Secret Santa did! It’s so exciting to open an unexpected treat, especially when you don’t know who it’s come from.

My lovely parcel recommended that I listen to Kids In Glass Houses – Secret Santa whilst opening it. It’s one of my favourite songs at the moment… how did they know?


Inside the parcel was a cute little card with a fluffy, beardy Santa on the front and an anonymous message. It’s killing me not knowing who sent it!


They also sent a lovely selection of stationery, perfect for keeping  me organised with my university work next term.


They’re so nice, I don’t know if I can bring myself to use them…


Thankyou ever so much to my Secret Santa for my thoughtful selection – whoever you are!

Have you taken part in a Secret Santa gift swap or similar?
Did you keep yourself anonymous?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below.



Keep up to date with my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+

If you liked this post, you should check out:

#BloggerBoxShareMs Mistry and Becky from Blogger and the Geek organised a gift swap… see what I got from Lynsey Emily!

#TLSXmas Swap – See what cute Christmas goodies Sophie sent me as part of Katy’s gift swap…

3 thoughts on “#bloggersecretsanta unwrapping

Leave a Reply

