Wella Instamatic Smokey Amethyst toner

So when we covered up my roots, we tried this Wella Instamatic Smokey Amethyst toner and the results are awesome! It’s the perfect blend between silver and lilac for me and the roots have virtually gone.

Be warned, this wasn’t easy! We used a 9% peroxide on my roots, then the toner mixed in with some 3% worked through to the ends… At least, I think that’s what it was but I can confirm with Emily if anyone out there is skilled enough to want to do it themselves!

Do you have pastel/silver hair?
Have you used Wella Instamatic before?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below!

Keep up to date with my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+


If you liked this post, you should check out:

my journey to silver hair series – from red to blonde and my Scissors Winton experiences

tag: boyfriend does my makeupJosh put products on my face haphazardly…

Leave a Reply

