(Apologies for the shoddy photographs in this post – I was using my phone but I have a better blogging camera now as you lot know.)


Recently I took part in a fantastic ‘box share’ swapping event organised by Ms Mistry and Becky from Blogger and the Geek. We were paired at random with another blogger and had to create a box of treats for them – sort of like a care package – based on their likes and for a total of £10 or less.

My #BloggerBoxShare partner was the lovely Lynsey Emily and she picked out some really sweet and thoughtful things that I thought I would share with you guys!

My box arrived (a bit squished by the postal workers)…

blogger_box_share_lynsey_emily_post_package_surprise_gift blogger_box_share_lynsey_emily_post_package_surprise_gift

And inside, there was…


A selection of really healthy herbal teas for my detox month that I can’t wait to try… especially with all my uni stress at the moment!


Some Luxe temporary fashion tattoo transfers in metallic shades and a watercolour design… (I desperately want more ink but can’t afford it so what a great compromise!)


A cute little perfume diffuser bottle – perfect for my handbag.


A beautiful rose gold bracelet and earrings set with a dainty little arrow on from jewellerybox.co.uk


A gorgeous handmade tealight candle holder – perfect to protect Trix from open flames!


How cute is that?

Thanks so much to Lynsey for my lovely gifts – I can’t wait to try them all out and they’re all really useful picks.

Lynsey is on a blogging hiatus at the moment but she assures me that she loved her box from me so perhaps you’ll hear about it in the future!

Do you send gift boxes to anyone in the post?
Have you taken part in a #BloggerBoxShare before?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below!


Keep up to date with my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+

If you liked this post, you should check out:

#TLSXmas gift swap – see what Sophie sent me in Katy’s Christmas gift swap!
tag: the liebster award
 // versatile blogger award – get to know more about me
I won chapterandcircle blog’s first giveaway! – my prizes from the gorgeous Rhiân

Leave a Reply

