my first vlog! | birthday celebrations

My birthday celebrations included a cheap meal for family and friends at the Harvester, followed by a drag/genderbend themed house party… Things got a bit weird.  Because of this, after many hours toiling with Premiere Pro and cutting a lot of drunk rambling, my first ever vlog is finally up. Please be patient with me while I get to grips with editing clips, using my camera well and just generally trying to work it all out. Oh, and you’ll have to excuse the boozy shaky footage in places – I do enjoy alcohol responsibly, I promise!

As for future content, I’m not altogether sure of a particular focus for the channel yet but there will definitely be plenty of food and drink, beauty and alternative fashion, budgeting, health advice and feminist rants.


Do you vlog or have a Youtube channel?

Did you do something fun for your birthday?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below!



Keep up to date with my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+ |

If you liked this post, you should check out:
Wella Instamatic Smokey Amethyst toner – a mini-vlog about lilac and silver hair adventures
tag: Boyfriend Does My Makeup – a rather sweary but entertaining video where Josh tries to do my makeup

4 thoughts on “my first vlog! | birthday celebrations

Leave a Reply

