birthday wishlists: beauty

It’s now four days until my birthday (27th September) and I’m getting really excited about the celebrations! I wanted to post a few of my wishlists on here to share with you guys and you can find the first one here.

This one is slightly smaller but there’s some essential hair and beauty products that I’ve been lusting after…

birthday wishlists: beauty

Katy Perry Purr Eau De Parfum 100ml – £13.68

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm (5 Pack) – £13.89

manic-panic-pink-lipstick-blue-valentine-alternative-beauty-makeup-polyvore-wishlistManic Panic Lipstick in ‘Blue Valentine’  – £10.00


Do you like or own any of these beauty items?
What did you get/do for your birthday?

Let me know and leave me links in the comments below!


Keep up to date with all of my latest posts on:
| Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Google+ |

If you liked this post, you should check out:
 birthday wishlists: clothing, summer/autumn wishlist or my adventure time wishlist

5 thoughts on “birthday wishlists: beauty

  1. I think the baby lips are on offer in Superdrug at the moment so you might be able to buy 5 of them separately for a bit less! Maybe though, not 100% sure🙂
    Happy birthday in advance :p & I really want the Urban Decay eyeshadow palettes for my birthday! My birthday is on the 17th of October :’D


Leave a Reply

